The Irish Travel Industry Awards are the premier awards for suppliers and Travel Agents in Ireland. The Awards are an initiative of the Irish Travel Agents Association with the support of Worldchoice and Travelsavers.

The Awards are designed to showcase excellence in the delivery of international travel services to both leisure and business customers travelling from Ireland.  The Awards will commend a range of companies from air and sea transport companies, through Tour Operators, destination representatives and specialist service providers to the trade.

A key feature of the Awards programme is the series of ITAA Member Awards to be judged by a panel of judges, chaired by Mr Tom Lonergan, and presented at a prestigious Gala Banquet in the Round Room at The Mansion House on Thursday January 26th 2017. 

Irish Travel Industry Supplier & Member Awards Key Dates:
Voting Opening Date: 7th November, 2016
Voting Closing Date: 9th December, 2016
Finalists Announced: Friday 6th January, 2017
Awards Presentation Date: Thursday 26th January, 2017